Tessa Violet

Bad Ideas Vinyl

Sold Out

Features a gatefold jacket with free poster inside.

Release Date
October 25th, 2019

Track List
1. Prelude
2. Crush
3. Bad Ideas
4. I Like (the Idea Of) You
5. Games
6. Feelin
7. Words Ain't Enough
8. Bored
9. Wishful Drinking
10. Honest
11. Interlude III

Thank you for supporting the official Tessa Violet merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us